Shhh! We’re reading His Fate by A. K. Graves

This is the first book in the Bound Beyond Blood series by AK Graves and a super fun introduction to this world and this author. We loved these giant cinnamon roll Dragon Shifters, especially Kai. After fleeing their homeland when attacked by a rival dragon clan and losing much of their family Kai and his 3 brothers expect to lay low in the sleep mountain community in the Pacific Northwest. Surprise surprise when all 4 find their fated mates among the women in town and uncover a larger lot by their enemy Cyril. This story includes found family, insta-love, cinnamon roll heroes, and all the steamy scenes we could want! Don’t miss the final steamy scene, and our favorite, the “why doesn’t every dragon shifter book include this” dragon hoard sex scene.

***We would love and appreciate it if you could Subscribe then Rate & Review us on iTunes! Follow us @ShhhDirtyBooks on FB, IG, Twitter as well as on our website at Thank you for joining us!***

Music by Jim Townsend

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close